Styrelsen

Ordförande Hans-Göran Nilsson,
tfn 0768-45 45 31, <hans-goran.nilsson@sgf.m.se>
(Kristianstad), period: 2016-2017
Vice Ordförande Marie Munke,
tfn 070-344 21 12, <marie@sgf.m.se>
(Svalöv), period: 2016-2017
Kassör Marie Munke,
tfn 070-344 21 12, <marie@sgf.m.se>
(Svalöv), period: 2016-2017
Sekreterare Karin Nilsson,
tfn 040-41 07 86, <karin@sgf.m.se>
(Lomma), period: 2017-2018
Ledamot Anders I Andersson,
tfn 0706-84 96 85 <webmaster@sgfm.se>
(Malmö), period: 2016-2017
 Ledamot Roland Berkenäs,
tfn 070-658 47 29, <roland@sgf.m.se>
(Landskrona), period: 2016-2017
Ledamot Ingrid Elmgren,
tfn 046-29 43 47, <ingrid@sgf.m.se>
(Kävlinge), period: 2017-2018
Ledamot Gösta Gansmark,
tfn 046-13 69 61, <gosta@sgf.m.se>
(Lund), period: 2017-2018
Ledamot Magnus Hellblom,
(Lund), period 2017-2018
 Ledamot Torgny Nilsson,
tfn 0761-76 70 32, <torgny.nilsson@sgf.m.se>
(Göinge), period: 2016-2017
 Ledamot Cecilia Sandbring,
tfn 0700-90 44 24, <cecilia.sandbring@sgf.m.se>
(Eslöv), period: 2017-2018
Suppleant Kent Hektor,
(Ystad), period: 2017-2018
Suppleant Solveig Stenvåg,
(Kävlinge), period: 2017-2018
Suppleant Yvonne Åkesson,
(Mellanskåne), period 2017-2018