Styrelsen

Ordförande Hans-Göran Nilsson,
tfn 0768-45 45 31, <hans-goran.nilsson@sgf.m.se>
(Kristianstad), period: 2018-2019
Vice ordförande Anders I Andersson
tfn 0706-84 96 85, <webmaster@sgfm.se>
(Malmö), period: 2018-2019
Kassör Marie Munke,
tfn 070-344 21 12, <marie@sgf.m.se>
(Åsbo), period: 2018-2019
Sekreterare Karin Nilsson,
tfn 040-41 07 86, <karin@sgf.m.se>
(Lomma), period: 2017-2018
Ledamot Ingrid Elmgren,
tfn 0736-26 20 06, <ingrid@sgf.m.se>
(Kävlinge), period: 2017-2018
Ledamot Gösta Gansmark,
tfn 046-13 69 61, <gosta@sgf.m.se>
(Lund), period: 2017-2018
Ledamot Magnus Hellblom,
tfn 073-336 01 02, <magnus@sgf.m.se>
(Lund), period 2017-2018
Ledamot Torgny Nilsson,
tfn 0761-76 70 32, <torgny.nilsson@sgf.m.se>
(Göinge), period: 2018-2019
Ledamot Cecilia Sandbring,
tfn 0700-90 44 24, <cecilia.sandbring@sgf.m.se>
(Eslöv), period: 2017-2018
 Ledamot Solveig Stenvåg,
tfn 042-22 25 29, <solveig@sgf.m.se>
(Kävlinge), period: 2018-2019
Suppleant Kent Hektor,
tfn 0707-53 02 01, <kent@sgf.m.se>
(Ystad), period: 2017-2018
Suppleant Rolf Johansson,
<rolf@sgf.m.se>
(Kävlinge/Söderslätt), period: 2018
Suppleant Yvonne Åkesson,
tfn 0415-33 00 33, <yvonne.akesson@sgf.m.se>
(Mellanskåne), period 2018-2019